Twitter Expert Questions Reflection

To start I followed @Train_wVanguard, @SurvGear, @fancyprepper, @USAMilitary, @SurvivalPrepJoe, @rgodoutdoor, @Survive_Outdoor,  @SelfDefense_Man, @TeamTempest, @offgridsurvival, @AmericanParkour, @FBI, @lifehacker. I followed all these because of how they might help me by giving insight into “Urban Survival”. After following them and adding them to a list I sent all of them a question. Asking if there’s any tips or tricks they would recommend focused around Urban Survival. Only one responded @offgridsurvival. He responded by sending me a link to buy a book on amazon. Which was helpful but am looking for some free stuff. I said Thank You… Etc. However I did get other books which would help my Genius Hour. This process didn’t work so well for me on twitter. With only one responding out of all of them. To my knowledge a few followed me. And from then on a lot of others followed me since am following slimier pages. Over all it has been a unsuccessful run.

Here I simplified it…

  1. Followed 13 Urban Survival related profiles.
  2. Sent a message asking for information to each one.
  3. Received one response.
  4. Overall… Not Great..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *