Genius Hour

The topic I researched for Genius Hour was “Hacking and Cracking”. I chose this topic because it really interested me. During my research, I learned the basic’s of “Hacking and Cracking”. I passed by a lot of information that it would make it hard to list exactly what I learned. If I had to give myself a grade I would give myself 95%. Because I spent a lot of time after school, in the morning, and at home researching and putting my skills to the test. I feel that what I shared with the Staff might help them improve their security, and realize that hacking doesn’t just happen. I would have liked to give multiple demonstrations, as well as explain how some hackers use the attacks I was speaking about. For my next Genius Hour project I would like to go back to “Hacking and Cracking”, but maybe also hit coding and how it’s implemented into a networks wireless system.

Presentation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *